CZ EN

Contacts

Green information line
about business support programs

Monday to Friday 9 am – 1 pm

+420 800 800 777
programy@agentura-api.org
Headquarters

+420 296 342 444

info@agentura-api.org
Databox: ID - nntwcis

(Imput file formats PDF/A, PNG, JPG)

Žitná 18, 120 00 Praha, Česká republika

View map
Spokeswoman
Marhoulová Silvie-sq
Silvie Marhoulová

+420 721 043 400

Silvie.Marhoulova@agentura-api.org
Secretariat of General Director
Michaela Kotnourová

+420 296 342 444

michaela.kotnourova@agentura-api.org

API Regional Offices

South Bohemian Region

Radniční 133/1
370 01 České Budějovice

View map
Bošanská Denisa-sq
Denisa Patricie Bošanská

+420 296 342 944

ceskebudejovice@agentura-api.org
Bazalová Hana-sq
Hana Bazalová

+420 296 342 210

ceskebudejovice@agentura-api.org
Prague and Central Bohemian Region

Žitná 18
120 00 Praha

View map
Koníček Ondřej-sq
Ondřej Koníček

+420 296 342 827

praha@agentura-api.org
Pilsen Region

Americká 8/39
301 00 Plzeň

View map
Pašková Renata-sq
Renata Pašková

+420 296 342 967

plzen@agentura-api.org
Kadlec Lukáš-sq
Lukáš Kadlec

+420 296 342 201

plzen@agentura-api.org
Karlovy Vary Region

Jaltská 906/1
360 01 Karlovy Vary

View map
Kosinová Michala-sq
Michala Kosinová

+420 296 342 960

karlovyvary@agentura-api.org
Liberec Region

Evropský dům – U Jezu 525/4
460 01 Liberec

View map
Frieserová Lenka-sq
Lenka Frieserová

+420 296 342 970

liberec@agentura-api.org
Moravian-Silesian Region

28. října 2663/150
702 00 Moravská Ostrava
4th floor (Ostravia a.s. building)

View map
Kratochvílová Lada-sq
Lada Kratochvílová

+420 296 342 978

ostrava@agentura-api.org
Pešatová Irena-sq
Irena Pešatová

+420 296 342 331

ostrava@agentura-api.org
Dohnalová Jaroslava-sq
Jaroslava Dohnalová

+420 296 342 260

ostrava@agentura-api.org
Zlin Region

Zarámí 88 / 5.patro
760 01 Zlín

View map
Valná Miroslava-sq
Miroslava Valná

+420 296 342 955

zlin@agentura-api.org
South Moravian Region

Spielberk Office Centre – Holandská 3
639 00 Brno

View map
foto-kubenka
Lenka Kubenka

+420 296 342 941

brno@agentura-api.org
katerina-winkler
Kateřina Winkler

+420 296 342 940

brno@agentura-api.org
Kuklová Petra-sq
Petra Šrubař

+420 296 342 220

brno@agentura-api.org
Pardubice Region

K Vinici 1256
530 02 Pardubice

View map
Užachovová Alena-sq
Alena Užachovová

+420 296 342 315

pardubice@agentura-api.org
Švábová Dana-sq
Dana Švábová

+420 296 342 305

pardubice@agentura-api.org
Vysocina Region

Komenského 31
586 01 Jihlava

View map
Žáčková Lucie-sq
Lucie Žáčková

+420 296 342 994

jihlava@agentura-api.org
Olomouc Region

Jeremenkova 40 B/17.patro
772 00 Olomouc

View map
Marek Vojtěch-sq
Vojtěch Marek

+420 296 342 985

olomouc@agentura-api.org
Hradec Kralove Region

Soukenická 54/8
500 03 Hradec Králové

View map
Novotná Kateřina-sq
Kateřina Novotná

+420 296 342 950

hradeckralove@agentura-api.org
Usti Region

Mírové náměstí 34
400 01 Ústí nad Labem

View map
Šikulová Markéta-sq
Markéta Šikulová

+420 296 342 989

ustinadlabem@agentura-api.org